Advisory Editorial Board

Advisory Editorial Board of CAMES

Advisory Editorial Board consists of members of Managing Board of ECCOMAS with co-opted members and chairmen of Technical Committees of ECCOMAS.

Managing Board Members

Ferdinando Auricchio, auricchio@unipv.it, AIMETA/GIMC (Italy), ECCOMAS Vice-President

José César de Sá, cesarsa@fe.up.pt, APMTAC (Portugal)

Jean-Philippe Ponthot, JP.Ponthot@ulg.ac.be, BNCM (Belgium)

Josef Eberhardsteiner, Josef.Eberhardsteiner@tuwien.ac.at, CEACM (Central Europe), ECCOMAS Vice-President

Francisco Chinesta, francisco.chinesta@ec-nantes.fr, CSMA (France)

Ananias Tomboulides, ananiast@googlemail.com, ERCOFTAC

Tero Tuovinen, tero.tuovinen@jyu.fi, FMS (Finland)

Michael Kaliske, michael.kaliske@tu-dresden.de, GACM (Germany)

Jörg Schröder, j.schroeder@uni-due.de, GAMM (Germany)

Boniface Nkonga, Boniface.NKONGA@unice.fr, GAMNI/SMAI (France), ECCOMAS Treasurer

George Stavroulakis, gestavr@dpem.tuc.gr, GRACM (Greece)

Michel Bercovier, berco@cs.huji.ac.il, IACMM (Israel)

Harald van Brummelen, E.H.v.Brummelen@tue.nl, NMC (Netherlands), ECCOMAS Secretary

Trond Kvamsdal, Trond.Kvamsdal@math.ntnu.no, NOACM (Nordic), ECCOMAS Member at large

Igor Menshow, menshov@kiam.ru, ONIV (Russia)

Michal Kleiber, mkleiber@ippt.pan.pl, PACM (Poland), ECCOMAS President

Rafael Montenegro, rafa@dma.ulpgc.es, SEMA (Spain)

Pedro Díez, pedro.diez@upc.edu, SEMNI (Spain), ECCOMAS Member at large

Donatella Marini, marini@imati.cnr.it, SIMAI (Italy)

Nenad Filipovic, fica@kg.ac.rs, SSCM (Serbia)

Jean-Francois Molinari, jean-francois.molinari@epfl.ch, SWICCOMAS (Switzerland)

Canfuad Delale, delalec@mef.edu.tr, TNCTAM (Turkey)

Charles Augarde, charles.augarde@durham.ac.uk, UKACM (UK)

Co-opted Members to the Managing Board

Olivier Allix, allix@lmt.ens-cachan.fr, ECCOMAS Past Chairman of TC CS&SM

Herbert Mang, herbert.mang@tuwien.ac.at, ECCOMAS Past President

Eugenio Oñate, onate@cimne.upc.edu, ECCOMAS Past President

Jacques Périaux, jperiaux@gmail.com, ECCOMAS Past President

Ekkehard Ramm, ramm@ibb.uni-stuttgart.de, ECCOMAS Past President

Erwin Stein, stein@ibnm.uni-hannover.de, ECCOMAS Past Chairman of TC CS&SM

Chairmen of Technical Committees (TC) of ECCOMAS

Wolfgang Wall, wall@lnm.mw.tum.de, Computational Fluid Dynamics

Tadeusz Burczyński, tburczynski@ippt.pan.pl, Computational Solids and Structural Mechanics (CS&SM)

Carsten Carstensen, cc@math.hu-berlin.de, Scientific Computing

Mats G. Larson, mats.larson@umu.se, Computational Applied Mathematics

Alexander Popp, popp@lnm.mw.tum.de, Young Investigators Committee

Stefanie Elgeti, elgeti@cats.rwth-aachen.de, Young Investigators Committee