ISSN 1232-308X

Polish Academy of Sciences
Computer Assisted Mechanics and Engineering Sciences

HOME
EDITORIAL BOARD
ALL CONTENT
CURRENT ISSUE
INSTRUCTIONS FOR AUTHORS
SUBSCRIPTION
SEARCH

Editorial Board

Editor:
Michał Kleiber (Warsaw, Poland) <mkleiber@ippt.pan.pl>

Associate Editor:
Herbert A. Mang (Vienna, Austria) <Herbert.Mang@tuwien.ac.at>

Managing Editors:
Jan Awrejcewicz (Lodz, Poland) <awrejcew@p.lodz.pl>
Adam Borkowski (Warsaw, Poland) <abork@ippt.gov.pl>
Tadeusz Burczyński (Gliwice, Poland) <Tadeusz.Burczynski@polsl.pl>
Andrzej Garstecki (Poznan, Poland) <garstecki@put.poznan.pl>
Zsolt Gáspár (Budapest, Hungary) <gaspar@ep-mech.me.bme.hu>
Günter Hofstetter (Innsbruck, Austria) <Gunter.Hofstetter@uibk.ac.at>
Sándor Kaliszky (Budapest, Hungary)
Vladimír Kompiš (Lipt. Mikuláš, Slovakia) <vladimir.kompis@aos.sk>
Miloslav Okrouhlík (Prague, Czech Republic) <ok@bivoj.it.cas.cz>
Janusz Orkisz (Cracow, Poland) <plorkisz@cyf-kr.edu.pl>
Franz G. Rammerstorfer (Vienna, Austria) <ra@ilfb03.tuwien.ac.at>
Zenon Waszczyszyn (Cracow, Poland) <zenwa@twins.pk.edu.pl>

Editorial Office:
Bogusław Lempkowski <blemp@ippt.pan.pl>