enlarge
See larger image
ISSN 2299-3649

Polish Academy of Sciences
Computer Assisted Methods in Engineering and Science

HOME
EDITORIAL BOARD
ALL CONTENT
CURRENT ISSUE
INSTRUCTIONS FOR AUTHORS
SUBSCRIPTION
SEARCH
CAMES 1994-2011

Editorial Board

Editors
Micha³ Kleiber - Editor-in-Chief mkleiber@ippt.pan.pl
Tadeusz Burczyñski - Co-Editor-in-Chief tburczynski@ippt.pan.pl, PACM (Poland), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board

Associate Editors
Herbert Mang, herbert.mang@tuwien.ac.at, ECCOMAS Past President
Eugenio Oñate, onate@cimne.upc.edu, ECCOMAS Past President
Manolis Papadrakakis, mpapadra@central.ntua.gr, GRACM (Greece), ECCOMAS Past President
Jacques Périaux, jperiaux@gmail.com, ECCOMAS Past President
Ekkehard Ramm, ramm@ibb.uni-stuttgart.de, GACM (Germany), ECCOMAS President

Secretary:
Bogus³aw Lempkowski, blemp@ippt.pan.pl

Advisory Editorial Board

Remi Abgrall, remi.abgrall@inria.fr, GAMNI/SMAI (France), ECCOMAS Treasurer
Olivier Allix, allix@lmt.ens-cachan.fr, Co-opted Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Ferdinando Auricchio, auricchio@unipv.it, AIMETA (Italy), ECCOMAS Vice President
Michel Bercovier, berco@cs.huji.ac.il, IACMM (Israel), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Pedro Díez, pedro.diez@upc.edu, SEMNI (Spain), ECCOMAS Vice President
Josef Eberhardsteiner, Josef.Eberhardsteiner@tuwien.ac.at, CEACM (Central Europe), ECCOMAS Secretary
Michael Gilchrist, Michael.Gilchrist@ucd.ie, ISSEC (Ireland), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Charles Hirsch, Charles.Hirsch@ercoftac.be, ERCOFTAC, Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Milos Kojic, kojic@knez.uis.kg.ac.yu, SSCM (Serbia), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Trond Kvamsdal, Trond.Kvamsdal@math.ntnu.no, NOACM (Nordic), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Pierre Ladevèze, ladeveze@lmt.ens-cachan.fr, CSMA (France), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Alexander Maslov, maslov@imamod.ru, ONIV (Russia), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Jean-François Molinari, jean-francois.molinari@epfl.ch, SWICCOMAS (Switzerland), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Rafael Montenegro, rafa@dma.ulpgc.es, SEMA (Spain), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Maria Morandi-Cecchi, mcecchi@math.unipd.it, SIMAI (Italy), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Carlos Mota Soares, carlosmotasoares@dem.ist.utl.pt, APMTAC (Portugal), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Jean-Philippe Ponthot, JP.Ponthot@ulg.ac.be, BNCM (Belgium), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Carlo Sansour, carlo.sansour@nottingham.ac.uk, ACME (UK), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
L.J. (Bert) Sluys, L.J.Sluys@tudelft.nl, NMC (Netherlands), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Erwin Stein, stein@ibnm.uni-hannover.de, Co-opted Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Paul Steinmann, steinmann@ltm.uni-erlangen.de, GAMM (Germany), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Tero Tuovinen, tero.tuovinen@jyu.fi, FMS (Finland), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board
Ismail Tuncer, tuncer@ae.metu.edu.tr, TNCTAM (Turkey), Member of ECCOMAS Managing Board